top of page

Products

The best air- and waterfilters on the global market 

Ekorika-Meten-is-weten.jpg
Ekorika-Meten-is-weten.jpg

To measure is to know

Unfortunately, the stricter insulation standards in commercial buildings and now homes also often result in poorer air quality. The stuffy indoor air of an enclosed space can cause headaches, loss of concentration,... A ventilation system is necessary, but it potentially draws polluted outside air inside. Moreover, bacteria, mould and fine dust can accumulate in the ducts and continue to be spread inside.


Especially people with reduced immunity, asthma and other respiratory issues benefit from a high-performance air purification system, but since the Covid19 pandemic, its great health benefit is immediately obvious to everyone.


Ekorika distributes devices to measure air quality in every aspect. Huma's devices are compact and convenient to use. They measure CO2, particulate matter, VOCs (volatile organic compounds), PM1, PM2.5 and PM10, as well as humidity and temperature.

Know what you breathe with our air quality monitors!

Ekorika-Luchtfilters-2.jpg

Air filters

Ekorika has been supplying air purifiers to professional and private customers for many years. Fair prices and highest quality (to above HEPA level) ensure that our air filters are even used in operating theatres of large hospitals.


Our air filters remove every possible contaminant. In doing so, they perform much better than our competitors, which can only guarantee less thorough filtration. In contrast, our air purifiers remove everything from pollen and dust to ozone particles and the smallest bacteria and viruses.


Our range includes devices that are built into walls or ceilings, free-standing on the floor or on a table, as well as small air purifiers that you can easily take with you and use in the car, on the train and in your hotel room.

Breathe freely and deeply as if it were fresh mountain air!

Ekorika-Luchtfilters-2.jpg
Ekorika-Waterfilters.jpg
Ekorika-Waterfilters.jpg

Water filters

Ekorika has more than 20 years of experience in cleaning and purifying drinking water for human consumption. We distribute the best water filters available worldwide. Partly for this reason, our customers include hospitals and schools.


Our range includes water filters for your home, office, companies, shops, public buildings,... Various systems with different capacities and options for every situation. Tap water can be contaminated with bacteria, viruses, metals, fungi,... Old plumbing can cause all kinds of contamination. Our filters clean drinking water down to the molecular level so that no contamination remains.


Our filters not only have a positive impact on your health. They also benefit your comfort and nature. No more lugging around trays of glass bottles, or a stopper of plastic bottle waste.

Enjoy life to the full!

Our water filters are not yet available in the webshop. Contact us for more info.

bottom of page

top of page

Produits

Les meilleurs filtres à air et à eau du marché mondial

Ekorika-Meten-is-weten.jpg
Ekorika-Meten-is-weten.jpg

Mesurer, c'est savoir

Malheureusement, les normes d'isolation plus strictes dans les bâtiments commerciaux et maintenant dans les habitations entraînent souvent une détérioration de la qualité de l'air. L'air étouffant d'un espace clos peut provoquer des maux de tête, une perte de concentration,... Un système de ventilation est nécessaire, mais il aspire potentiellement l'air pollué de l'extérieur à l'intérieur. De plus, les bactéries, les moisissures et les poussières fines peuvent s'accumuler dans les conduits et continuer à se propager à l'intérieur.


Les personnes souffrant d'immunité réduite, d'asthme et d'autres problèmes respiratoires bénéficient tout particulièrement d'un système de purification de l'air performant, mais depuis la pandémie de Covid19, son grand intérêt pour la santé est immédiatement évident pour tout le monde.


Ekorika distribue des appareils permettant de mesurer la qualité de l'air sous tous ses aspects. Les appareils Huma sont compacts et pratiques à utiliser. Ils mesurent le CO2, les particules, les COV (composés organiques volatils), les PM1, PM2,5 et PM10, ainsi que l'humidité et la température.

Sachez ce que vous respirez avec nos moniteurs de qualité de l'air !

Ekorika-Luchtfilters-2.jpg

Filtres à air

Ekorika fournit des purificateurs d'air à des clients professionnels et privés depuis de nombreuses années. Grâce à des prix raisonnables et à une qualité supérieure (jusqu'au niveau HEPA), nos filtres à air sont même utilisés dans les salles d'opération des grands hôpitaux.


Nos filtres à air éliminent tous les contaminants possibles. Ce faisant, ils sont bien plus performants que ceux de nos concurrents, qui ne peuvent garantir qu'une filtration moins complète. En revanche, nos purificateurs d'air éliminent tout, du pollen et de la poussière aux particules d'ozone, en passant par les bactéries et les virus les plus infimes.


Notre gamme comprend des appareils encastrés dans les murs ou les plafonds, des appareils autonomes posés sur le sol ou sur une table, ainsi que de petits purificateurs d'air que vous pouvez facilement emporter avec vous et utiliser dans la voiture, dans le train et dans votre chambre d'hôtel.

Respirez librement et profondément comme s'il s'agissait de l'air frais de la montagne !

Ekorika-Luchtfilters-2.jpg
Ekorika-Waterfilters.jpg
Ekorika-Waterfilters.jpg

Filtres à eau

Ekorika a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le nettoyage et la purification de l'eau potable pour la consommation humaine. Nous distribuons les meilleurs filtres à eau disponibles dans le monde entier. C'est en partie pour cette raison que nous comptons parmi nos clients des hôpitaux et des écoles.


Notre gamme comprend des filtres à eau pour la maison, le bureau, les entreprises, les magasins, les bâtiments publics,... Différents systèmes avec différentes capacités et options pour chaque situation. L'eau du robinet peut être contaminée par des bactéries, des virus, des métaux, des champignons,... Une plomberie vétuste peut être à l'origine de toutes sortes de contaminations. Nos filtres nettoient l'eau potable jusqu'au niveau moléculaire, de sorte qu'aucune contamination ne subsiste.


Nos filtres n'ont pas seulement un impact positif sur votre santé. Ils sont également bénéfiques pour votre confort et la nature. Plus besoin de trimballer des plateaux de bouteilles en verre ou un bouchon de bouteilles en plastique.

Profitez pleinement de la vie !

Nos filtres à eau ne sont pas encore disponibles dans la boutique en ligne. Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

bottom of page